-

PARTICIPATING COMPANIES


HOME  |  HOST DESTINATION  |  PROGRAMME  |  SPEAKERS  |  PARTICIPATING COMPANIES  |  INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES  |  CONTACT US


SwazilandCivil Aviation Authority
(Swaziland)
Director Marketing
Mr. SabeloDlamini
sabelo@swacaa.co.sz
Tum’s Group
(Swaziland)
Director
Mrs. Antoinette du-Pont
tumdupont@realnet.co.sz
HM Stationery
(Swaziland)
Director
Mr. Hezekiel Mabuza
hmstationery@realnet.co.sz
Swaziland Livestock Technical
(Swaziland)
Director
Mr. Sipho Shongwe
siphoshongwe@swazi.net
SP Mamba Attorneys
(Swaziland)
Director
Mr. Simangaliso Mamba
smamba5@gmail.com
TEE & JAY Woodworks
(Swaziland)
Managing Director
Mr. Themba Mndzebele
tjwoodworks@africaonline.co.sz
Foresight Investments
(Swaziland)
Managing Director
Mr. Mduduzi Dlamini
foresight@swazi.net
The George Hotel
(Swaziland)
Deputy Gen. Manager
Ms. Ntfobeko Mayisela
ntfobeko.mayisela@tgh.co.sz
NEDBANK Swaziland
(Swaziland)
Ms. Fikile Nkosi
fnkosi@nedbank.co.sz
Phophonyane Falls Ecolodgeand Nature Reserve
(Swaziland)
Managing Director
Ms. Lungile De Vletter
lungiledevletter@gmail.com
Swaziland Road FreightAssociation
(Swaziland)
Director
Mr. Sihlangu Nhlabatsi
spvn@me.com
Woodmaster FurnitureManufacturing Co.
(Swaziland)
Chairperson
Mr. Victor Irwin
woodmaster@realnet.co.sz
Matata Group of Companies
(Swaziland)
Managing Director
Mr. Hans Steffen
dlaminim@matata.co.sz
Mondelez International
(Swaziland)
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Sandile Simelane
sandile.simelane@mdlz.com
Swazi Post &Telecommunications Corporation
(Swaziland)
Mr. Petros Dlamini
petrous@sptc.co.sz
Real Image Internet
(Swaziland)
Managing Director
Mr. Ali Resting
ali@realnet.co.sz
OnswazilineInvestments
(Swaziland)
Managing Director
Mr. MfundoMohammed
mfundo@onswaziline.com
 Skyworth
(South Africa)
Akash Panday
akash.panday@skyworth.com
Grid
(South Africa)
Bruce Winston
SASSDA
(South Africa)
Clive Philpotts
clive@sassda.co.za
Tongaat Hulett Development
(South Africa)
Dayalan Chetty
dayalan.chetty@tongaat.com
Great HeartAfrica Foods
(South Africa)
Dorris MacCrae
info@greatheartofafrica.com
Soil
(South Africa)
Grant McMurray
grant@soil.co.za
Iqlaas Foods(Pty) Ltde
(South Africa)
Jasper Vurden
anisah@iqlassfoods.co.za
AfricanInsignia Hotels
(South Africa)
Jessica Nhleko
jessican@africaninsigniahotels.com
Thebe Tourism
(South Africa)
Judiet Barnes
judiet@thebetourism.co.za
Gumbi Global
(South Africa)
Kwanele Gumbi
gumbi@za.gumbiglobal.com
Tourvest/WelcomeTourism
(South Africa)
Martin Weist
mwiest@tio.co.za
Cymax
(South Africa)
Max Sithole
cymax@telkomsa.com
Elangeni Oils
(South Africa)
Mohamed Rawat
mrawat@elangenioil.co.za
Crescendo Investments
(South Africa)
Moses Tembe
mosestembe@mweb.co.za
 Pakco
(South Africa)
Natalie Theunissen
NatalieT@Pakco.co.za
NzengaInvestments
(South Africa)
Nathi Thusi
nathi@nzenga.co.za
LauruscoDevelopments
(South Africa)
Neels Brink
neels@laurusco.com
NEF
(South Africa)
Phakamile Madonsela
madonselap@netcorp.co.za
 IOEC
(South Africa)
Philippe Renard
philipper@ioec.co.za
 IOEC
(South Africa)
Gresham Sooknuna
greshams@ioec.co.za
Glodine BlackLabel
(South Africa)
Phillipa Hume
phillipa.hume@glodina.co.za
NdizaInformation Systems
(South Africa)
Qiniso Mazubane
qiniso@ndizais.co.za
Assagay Coffee
(South Africa)
Rick James
Assagy@oimet.co.za
CoastlandHotel
(South Africa)
Saantha Naidoo
saantha@coastlands.co.za
TIKZn Board
(South Africa)
Sadha Naidoo
radebe@zulu.org.za
Charge Maestro
(South Africa)
Sizwe Mchunu
sizwe@chargemaestro.com
Samal Engineering Solutions
(South Africa)
Thabang Mofokeng
thabangmo2000@yahoo.com
Tongaat Hulett Development
(South Africa)
Trenley Tilbrook
trenley.tilbrook@tongaat.com
Misty BlueGroup
(South Africa)
Vejan Pillay
vejan@telkomsa.net
Cappeny Estate
(South Africa)
Yoliswa Gumede
yoliswa@cappenyestates.com
Durban Chamber of Commerce and Industry
(South Africa)
Dumile Cele

Legacy Trust
(Seychelles)
Ina Laporte
N/A
IntercontinentalTrust (Seychelles) Ltd
(Seychelles)
Neil Puresh
N/A
Eden IslandDevelopment Co
(Seychelles)
Marsha Parcou Naidoo
N/A
Eden IslandDevelopment Co
(Seychelles)
Peter Smith
N/A
Green IslandConstruction Company Ltd
(Seychelles)
Veronique Dubel
N/A
Green IslandConstruction Company Ltd
(Seychelles)
Vivianne Dubel
N/A
Barclays Bank(Seychelles)
(Seychelles)
Kinyany
N/A
Barclays Bank(seychelles)
(Seychelles)
Karl Sieber
N/A
SeychellesCredit Union
(Seychelles)
Ingrid Sinon
N/A
SeychellesCommercial Bank
(Seychelles)
Thelermont
N/A
TROPEX
(Seychelles)
Bobby Brantley
N/A
SeychellesTrading Company
(Seychelles)
Veronique Laporte
N/A
SeychellesTourism Academy
(Seychelles)
Flavien Joubert
N/A
Airtel Telecom(Seychelles)
(Seychelles)
Amadou Dina
N/A
Cable &Wireless (Seychelles)
(Seychelles)
Charles Hammond
N/A
IT
(Seychelles)
Renny Bijoux
N/A
Intelvision
(Seychelles)
Riza Jaro
N/A
VictoriaComputer Services
(Seychelles)
Marc Hoareau
N/A
ConstatCapital
(Seychelles)
Daron Walker
N/A
Department ofBlue Economy
(Seychelles)
Amanda Padayachy
N/A
Department ofBlue Economy
(Seychelles)
Jonh Nevill
N/A
Central Bankof Seychelles
(Seychelles)
Christopher Edmond
N/A
DevelopmentBank of Seychelles
(Seychelles)
Annie Vidot
N/A
Central Bankof Seychelles
(Seychelles)
Naddy Marie
N/A
SeychellesPorts Authority
(Seychelles)
Colonel Andre Ciseau
N/A
SeychellesPorts Authority
(Seychelles)
David Bianchi
N/A
Ministry ofForeign Affairs
(Seychelles)
Beryl Samson
N/A
Ministry ofTourism and Culture
(Seychelles)
Anne Lafortune
N/A
Ministry of Investment, Entrepreneurship Development andBusiness Innovation
(Seychelles)
Maruse Berlous
N/A
SeychellesChamber of Commerce and Industry
(Seychelles)
Marco Francis
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Gil Bires
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
John Inacio Bene
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Inocencio Paulino
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Maguivelane Simao
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Joaquim Magalhaes
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Lourenco Rodrigues
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Dulce Tembe
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Arone Buque
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Cardoso Muendane
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Pedro Sousa
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Rui Monteiro
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Pedro Carvalho
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Cassamo Valy
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Fayaz Valy
N/A
N/A
(Mozambique)
Hamilton Mavume
N/A